Board of Directors

Mike Rydell – President, Asst. Equipment Mgr.

Josh Bach – Vice President, Registration and Website

Jason Middaugh – Past President

Tara Schilling – Treasurer, Equipment Manager

Rachel Consdorf – Secretary, Asst. Equipment Mgr.

Erik Larson – Fundraising, Team Apparel

Bill Ibach – Scheduling

Dean Ambuehl – Concessions

Jeremy Carlson – Fundraising, Website Adverstising

Dale Miller – Social Media

Keith Knoke – Board Member

Josh Magelky – Board Member

Ted Critchley – Advisor

Brian Kaluza – Advisor

Board Member Contact Information Can Be Found On the Grade Rep Page As Well.