2019/2020 SYBA Season Grade Reps

Keep in mind that our grade reps likely work a full time job, and will attempt to answer your question in a reasonable time frame.

Grade Name Phone Email
3rd Girls
3rd Boys
Josh Bach
Rachel Consdorf
701-866-6241
701-446-7363
jojabach@gmail.com
consdor@fargo.k12.nd.us
4th Girls
4th Boys
Josh Magelky
Bill Ibach
701-371-4874
701-212-5331
josh.magelky@mbnengr.com
ibachb@fargo.k12.nd.us
5th Girls
5th Boys
Dale Miller
Erik Larson
701-388-8329
701-361-2549
ndeagle11@gmail.com
larsrocks05@aol.com
6th Girls
6th Boys
Mike Rydell
Tara Shilling
701-388-6648
701-541-0584
mrydell@schwanfg.com
shillit@fargo.k12.nd.us
7th Girls
7th Boys
Keith Knoke
Jeremy Carlson
701-361-8873
701-361-3616
sprigger83@hotmail.com
jeremy@jamiesoncapital.com
8th Girls
8th Boys
Jason Middaugh
Dean Ambuehl
701-799-2821
701-866-4510
jason@middaughbenefits.com
dambuehl@fargoparks.com